Icy Comet Has Landed in the Poptropican Data Blog!

Hi peoples!  I’m Icy Comet and I’m the newest author of The Poptropican Data Blog!  I want to thank Neat Tornado for letting me be an author, so: THANK YOU!!!! I hope that I’ll be a great author on your blog!  That is all for now, I hope that I get a chance to post real soon! 😀

2 Responses to “Icy Comet Has Landed in the Poptropican Data Blog!”

  1. Neat Tornado Says:

    Great to have you here Icy!

  2. Icy Comet Says:

    Thanks, Neat Tornado! 😀


Leave a Reply

